TTG Black Logo
The Tractor Guys
2022 Western Connecticut
Garden Tractor StoneBoat Pull'n Schedule
(Check The Fairs Website For Possible Cancelations of Events)
 1  Sat May 21  Wamogo H.S. FFA, Rte 63, Goshen Fair Grounds, Goshen  Reg. 8:00 am  Pull 9:00 am
 2  Sat July 23  Terryville Lions Club, Terryville Fair Grounds, Town Hill Rd, Terryville  Reg. 8:00 am  Pull 9:00 am
 3  Sun Aug 7  Litchfield County 4H Fair, Goshen Fairgrounds, Rte 63, Goshen  Reg. 8:00 am  Pull 9:00 am
 4  Sun Aug 21  Bridgewater Country Fair, 100 Main St. South, Bridgewater   (pull when cattle show ends)  Reg. 10:00 am  Pull 11:30am ?
 5  Sat Aug 27  Terryville Fair, Terryville Fair Grounds, Town Hill Rd, Terryville  Reg. 9:00 am  Pull 10:00 am
 *  Sun Sept 4  Goshen Fair Tractor Parade, Rte 63, Goshen (Fair Needs Garden Tractors) 860.491.3655  Call Fair  Parade 11:30 ?
 6  Mon Sept 5  Goshen Fair. Goshen Fair Grounds, Rte 63, Goshen  Reg. 9:00 am  Pull 10:00 am
 7  Sun Sept 11  Bethlehem Fair, Rte 61, Bethlehem (use south gate)  Reg. 9:00 am  Pull 10:00 am
 8  Sun Oct 2  Harwinton Fair, 150 Locust Rd, Harwinton (follow signs)  Reg. 9:00 am  Pull 10:00 am
 9  Fri Oct 7  Riverton Fair, 16 Main Street, Riverton (under the lights - dress warm !)  Reg. 5:00 pm  Pull 6:00 pm
 10  Sat Oct 8  Warren Fall Festival, Warren Woods, 255 Brick School Road, Warren  Reg. 10:00 am  Pull 11:00 am
 11  Sun Oct 30   Saddle View Farm, 192 Schaffer Road, Bethany  Reg. 10:00 am  Pull 11:00 am
Information Contacts
Shawn Uscilla: 203.410.2118            Steve Palinkas: 860.921.3918

© 2022 thetractorguysct.com all rights reserved